~ Cover Reveal – My Melody by T.J. West

 
My Melody
By
T.J. West

Cover
Model: Craig Gierish
People think I’m a ladies man. On the outside I look like your
typical stud who is only out for sex, but there is more to me than just my
rocker persona. Don’t get me wrong, I love to entertain the ladies with a grin
to melt their panties, a body made for sin and fingers that can play a woman’s
body like they play my bass guitar, but there’s more to me than what meets the
eye. I come from a good, tight knit family who instilled in me to always go
after what I wanted….
And I wanted her…
I had a heart full of love to give to one woman, there was just
one problem, finding the woman who wanted it…
Until her…she was older, wiser, showed me things I had no clue
about. Our relationship was supposed to be fun, until she took it one step too
far and I realized I was way in over my head.

0
0
1
122
698
Pardo Consulting NYC
5
1
819
14.0

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

I
wanted more….



I’m a stay at home Mom of two teenagers. I became a self published author in 2014 after being inspired by many self indie authors. I have enjoyed writing for a long time, but never thought my imagination would carry me to this point in my life. After many years of losing my passion, and from enjoying raising my children I am finally at a place where I can reach for my dreams. Whether I become a best seller or not, I am loving the journey I am on and will continue to write as long as my readers are willing to read my stories.

Other interests: Watching many many TV shows (yes I am addicted), movies, hiking, going to the beach, spending time with the family, road trips, cocktail nights with friends and being interactive with my fans, friends and family on Facebook.

 
 
 
Twitter: @AuthorTJWest
 
Amazon: Author Page
Follow TJ West’s Blog







//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=1499249071&asins=1499249071&linkId=VHRDFKCLG2L23T4Y&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00MLNX0NI&asins=B00MLNX0NI&linkId=A4LOWODYU2UZVXQB&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00QJD7C6M&asins=B00QJD7C6M&linkId=I73Y42H2ELMAE43L&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true
//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00U9KJZ2K&asins=B00U9KJZ2K&linkId=UGULU2J4XFELANQU&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00X1UT9A8&asins=B00X1UT9A8&linkId=XUQ4I23EXYUXPASV&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=coatocoaboobe-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B014C9FYMS&asins=B014C9FYMS&linkId=S3HUE7B3TFYV74OM&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

Leave a Reply

